Bible Studies

Our Bible studies are a time to get to know God, yourself, and others better as we explore the Bible together. They are the heartbeat of our ministry.  You can expect to find a group of people that are in no way perfect, but are seeking to know one another and to learn and live as Jesus did.  Cru has Bible studies at USC and Columbia College.

Fall 2017 Bible Studies

Guys’ Bible Studies

Freshman Guys Bible Study

  • Tuesdays at 8pm
  • Russell House 302
  • Contact Peter or Cade for more info:  leichnerpeter16@gmail.com or cadep@email.sc.edu

Sophomore Guys Bible Study

  • Wednesdays at 8
  • Russell House 348
  • Contact Sam for more info:  Samuel.Myers@cru.org

Jr. and Sr. Guys Bible Study

  • Mondays at 8 (New day and time!)
  • Russell House 304
  • Contact Josh for more info:  Josh.Adair@cru.org

Girls’ Bible Studies

Freshman Girls Bible Study

  • Wednesdays at 8pm
  • Honors Residence Hall (open to all students), B111
  • Contact Kacie or Abby for more info:  kacier@email.sc.edu or abbysauls@gmail.com

Freshman Girls Bible Study

  • Tuesdays at 8pm
  • Russell House 303
  • Contact Christi for more info:  Christi.Farley@cru.org

Sophomore Girls Bible Study

  • Mondays at 8:30
  • Honors Residence Hall (open to all students), Room 112
  • Contact Stacy for more info:  stacy.walden@gmail.com

Junior Girls Bible Study

  • Tuesdays at 6
  • Russell House 303
  • Contact Samantha for more info:  samantharbeach@gmail.com

Senior Girls Bible Study

  • Mondays at 7
  • Russell House 348
  • Contact Lindsay for more info:  Lindsay.Murphy@cru.org

 

You can also fill out a Contact Form!