Bible Studies

Our Bible studies are a time to get to know God, yourself, and others better as we explore the Bible together. They are the heartbeat of our ministry.  You can expect to find a group of people that are in no way perfect, but are seeking to know one another and to learn and live as Jesus did.  Cru has Bible studies at USC and Columbia College.

Spring 2018 Bible Studies

Guys Bible Studies

Freshman Guys Bible Study

  • Mondays at 8pm 8-9 in RH 203
  • Russell House 203
  • Contact Peter or Jake for more info:  leichnerpeter16@gmail.com and Jpatrick6893@gmail.com

Sophomore Guys Bible Study

  • Wednesdays at 8
  • Russell House 348
  • Contact Sam for more info:  Samuel.Myers@cru.org

Jr. and Sr. Guys Bible Study

  • Tuesdays at 7
  • Russell House 304
  • Contact Josh for more info:  Josh.Adair@cru.org

Girls Bible Studies

Freshman Girls Bible Study

  • Wednesdays at 8pm
  • Honors Residence Hall (open to all students), B111
  • Contact Kacie or Amy for more info:  kacier@email.sc.edu or amy.myers@cru.org

Freshman Girls Bible Study

  • Tuesdays at 8pm
  • Russell House 305
  • Contact Christi for more info:  Christi.Farley@cru.org

Sophomore Girls Bible Study

  • Mondays at 8:30
  • Russell House 302
  • Contact Amy for more info:  amy.myers@cru.org

Junior Girls Bible Study

  • Mondays at 6
  • Russell House 203
  • Contact Samantha for more info:  samantharbeach@gmail.com

Senior Girls Bible Study

  • Mondays at 6
  • Russell House 348
  • Contact Lindsay for more info:  Lindsay.Murphy@cru.org

 

You can also fill out a Contact Form!